Ines Decker

Finances & Controlling
Telefon:+49 30 64 16 70 100
E-Mail:i.decker@microresist.de

Marina Heinrich

Head of Lithography
Telefon:+49 30 64 16 70 100
E-Mail:m.heinrich@microresist.de

Mirjam Henschel

Manager Sales Department
Telefon:+49 30 64 16 70 100
E-Mail:m.henschel@microresist.de

Dr. Sylvia Herrndorf

Business Unit Quality-Environmental- & Project Management
Telefon:+49 30 64 16 70 100
E-Mail:s.herrndorf@microresist.de

Dr. Jan Jasper Klein

Product Manager Hybrid Polymers
Telefon:+49 30 64 16 70 100
E-Mail:j.klein@microresist.de

Dr. Arne Schleunitz

Head of Technology Management
Telefon:+49 30 64 16 70 100
E-Mail:a.schleunitz@microresist.de

Dr. Christine Schuster

Product Manager Positive Photoresists
Telefon:+49 30 64 16 70 100
E-Mail:c.schuster@microresist.de

Dr. Manuel Thesen

Product Manager Nanoimprint Polymers
Telefon:+49 30 64 16 70 100
E-Mail:m.thesen@microresist.de

Dr. Marko Vogler

Business unit Manager Polymers
Telefon:+49 30 64 16 70 100
E-Mail:m.vogler@microresist.de

Dr. Anja Voigt

Business Unit Manager Photoresists, Product Manager Negative Photoresists
Telefon:+49 30 64 16 70 100
E-Mail:a.voigt@microresist.de